site image

All Obituaries


Richard Thacker


Richard, or “Ricky” as he was affectionately known, was a wanderer, a wonderer, an adventurer, a thinker, a philosopher, a conversationalist, and an overall seeker of truths.  He...

Donald Hardman


Mr.Donald Michael Hardman, age 72 of Cleveland. Mr Hardman passed away Friday, May 19, 2017. A memorial service is scheduled for 3:00pm, Sunday, May 21, 2007 in the funeral home chapel with Rev....

Billy Alexander


Mr. Billy Homer Alexander, age 78 of Clermont, went home to be with the Lord on Wednesday, May 3, 2017. Billy was born in White County on January 7, 1939, to the late Ed Alexander and Eliza...

Jack C. Mott


Jack C. Mott, age 90, died March 25th as the results of burns sustained February 24th while burning brush. Community members, especially colleagues Roger Williams and John Lumsden, came to his...

Frantie Dorsey


Mrs. Frantie Lavada Dorsey, age 77 of Cleveland. Lavada passed away Saturday, April 29, 2017. Funeral services are scheduled for 1:00pm, Friday, May 5, 2017 at Woodlawn Baptist Church with Rev....

Michael Headley


Mr. Michael Todd Headley, age 49 of Sautee. Michael passed away Friday, April 14, 2017. Graveside services are scheduled for 3:00 pm, Wednesday, April 19, 2017 from the Headley Family Cemetery...

Drucilla Abernathy


Mrs.Drucilla ‘Trudy”Abernathy, age 77 of Cleveland. Mrs Abernathy passed away Sunday, April 9, 2017. Funeral services are scheduled for 2:00pm, Wednesday, April 12, 2017 in the funeral...

Georgie Shelnut


       Mrs. Georgie Ruth Shelnut, age 87 of Cleveland. Ruth passed away Wednesday, April 5, 2017. A celebration of life for is scheduled for 3:00pm, Saturday, April 8,...

Betty Hansen


Ms. Betty Patton Hansen, age 61 of Cleveland. Ms. Hansen passed away Saturday, March 25, 2017. Graveside services are scheduled for 2:00pm, Friday, March 31, 2017 at Woodlawn Cemetery with Rev....

Bobbie Haynes


 Mrs. Bobbie Neal Haynes, age 88 of Cleveland. Bobbie passed away Friday, March 24, 2017. Funeral services are scheduled for 1:30pm, Monday, March 27, 2017 at Trinity United Methodist Church...
© 2017 Alexander Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS