site image

All Obituaries


Jimmy Luther Hill


Jimmy L. Hill of Cleveland passed away Friday, May 20,2016 at the Northeast Georgia Medical Center due to ongoing complications from a massive stroke he suffered on January 3, 2016. Born in...

Teresa Maney


Teresa Wynette Echols Maney, age 46 of Murrayville. Teresa passed away Saturday, May 7, 2016. Funeral services are scheduled for 3:00pm, Thursday, May 12, 2106 in the funeral home...

Richard 'Ricky" Daniel


Mr. Richard”Ricky” Eugene Daniel Sr, age 55 of Cleveland. Ricky passed away Tuesday, May 3, 2016. Graveside services are scheduled for 2:00pm, Friday, May 6, 2016 from Gateway Memory...

John McCoy


Mr. John Carlton McCoy, age 73 of Covington, formerly of Cleveland. Mr. McCoy passed away  following a period of declining health.Carlton was the son of the late John and Lorene McCoy. He was...

Deborah "Debbie" Diane Reeves


Deborah “Debbie” Diane Reeves, age 62, of Cleveland passed away Friday April 1, 2016.  Debbie was born in Anchorage, Alaska on June 5, 1953 to Madine Carroll Pickett and the late...

Angus Sowell III


Mr. Angus Waldo ‘Wally” Sowell III, age 70 of Clarkesville. Mr. Sowell passed away Wednesday, March 23, 2016. Funeral services are scheduled for 2:00pm, Thursday, March 31, 2016 at the...

Annie Cathey


Mrs. Annie Lee Sutton Cathey,age 94 of Gainesville. Mrs. Cathey passed away Thursday, March 31, 2016. Graveside services are scheduled for 12:00 pm, Saturday, April 2, 2016 at Gateway Memory Park...

Teresa Smith


Mrs. Teresa Ann Smith, age 62 of Murrayville. Teresa passed away Saturday, March 26, 2016. She was born in Hall County on October 4, 1953 to the late Clinton Hurley and Margie Hulsey Hurley....

Raymond Haines


Mr. Raymond Eugene Haines, age 80 of Sautee. Mr. Haines passed away Saturday,February 20, 2016. He is survived locally by his wife , Beverly Haines of Sautee. A celebration of life will be held...

Floy Lee


Mrs. Floy Louiza Lee, age 88 of Cleveland. Mrs  Lee passed away Thursday, March 8, 2016. Graveside services are scheduled for 1:00pm, Friday, march 11, 2016 at Mossy Creek United Methodist...
© 2016 Alexander Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS