God Bless America
Recent Obituaries

Alexander Funeral Home

2721 Hwy 129 South
Cleveland, GA 30528

Tel: 706-865-1500
Fax: 706-348-6967

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Helen Mclendon (Mclendon) Winkler Mon July 28, 2014
Patricia Gail (Alexander ) Brown Fri July 25, 2014
Dorothy "Dot" June Henderson Wed July 23, 2014
MIchael Alan Tone Sun July 20, 2014
Thomas Newton Lumsden Sat July 19, 2014
Dustin Lee Barnes Thu July 17, 2014
LIzzie Mae (Knight) Osborn Fri June 13, 2014
Annie Lee (Caudell) Adams Sun June 08, 2014
Dennis Alexander York Wed June 04, 2014
Barbara Clark (Allen) Brogdon Sat May 31, 2014