God Bless America
Recent Obituaries

Alexander Funeral Home

2721 Hwy 129 South
Cleveland, GA 30528

Tel: 706-865-1500
Fax: 706-348-6967

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Gordon Bryan 'Chop" Wood Mon April 20, 2015
Billie Earlleen (Bryson) Reese Sat April 11, 2015
Joanne O'Neal (O'Neal) Hibble Wed April 08, 2015
Dorothy Hooper Thomas Sat April 04, 2015
Barbara Jane Quinlan Thu March 26, 2015
John Herman Allen Jr. Fri March 20, 2015
Betty Sue (Cornell) Nix Sun March 15, 2015
Jack Michael Hodges Mon March 02, 2015
Lois Smith Barnes Sun March 01, 2015
Kenneth Maurice McEnaney Sat February 21, 2015